Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
VHCTAz MVP of the Year
Share |

Most Valuable Player (MVP)

Community Leadership Committee Member

This award, voted on by members of the Community Leaders, recognizes a Community Leader whose outstanding contributions have helped advance the goals of the Veterinary Health Care Team of Arizona through leadership, creativity and enthusiasm.


2016 Sandra Moore, CVT
2015 Kristi Smith, CVT
2014 Susan Pfeiff, CVPM
2013 Mandy Price, CVPM
2012 Tosha Focht, CVT
Emily Maschino, CVT
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal