Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Distinguished Service Award Winners
Share |


Distinguished Service Award Winners

This award is presented to an AzVMA veterinarian who has made exceptional contributions to the veterinary profession through service to local associations, AzVMA, AVMA, or other veterinary organizations. Taken into consideration are service on committees, leadership, and active involvement in the Arizona veterinary community.


2001:     Beverly Scott, DVM 2002:     Stan Howard, DVM 2003:     Terry Riordan, DVM 2004:     Wayne Anderson, DVM 2005:     Jim McDonald, DVM 2006:     Chris Visser, DVM 2007:     William Joslin, DVM 2008:     Bob Kritsberg, DVM 2009:     Howard Moore, DVM 2011:     Michael J. Ames, DVM 2012:     Steven H. Dow, DVM 2013:     C. Jeffrey Brown, DVM 2014:     John Clark, DVM 2015:     David Bone, DVM 2016:     Kathryn Orr, DVM 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal