Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Hall of Fame Award Recipients
Share |

Hall of Fame Award Recipients


In 2011, the Arizona Veterinary Medical Association established the Arizona Veterinary Hall of Fame to honor AzVMA members who have made significant contributions to the organized veterinary medicine and the veterinary profession. Nominees must have been members of the Arizona Veterinary Medical Association for at least 25 years and have distinguished themselves by service to the association and the profession on a local, state, or national level/and or internationally.




Williard Ambrose, DVM

Alan Eads, DVM

D. Ed Monty, DVM

Howard Moore, DVM

Dean Rice, DVM



Hal Jenkins, DVM

E. Ray Hinshaw, DVM

Clayton Mikkelson, DVM

Mark Trueblood, DVM



Kenneth Jeffery, DVM

Ray Russell, DVM

Chris Visser, DVM, DAVDC, DEVDC

William Wafer, DVM



Donal DeYoung, DVM, DACVS, PhD.

August Marion Smith, DVM

Raymond Reed, DVM



Wayne Anderson, DVM

John Clark, DVM

Beverly Scott, DVM



Keith Lassen, DVM


James McDonald, DVM



Michael J. Ames, DVM

Robert L. Hatch, DVM

Ronald L. Sigler, DVM, DACVO


William L. Joslin, DVM

Guy C. Poppy, DVM

J. B. Rollins, DVM





Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal