Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Share |

Arizona State Legislative Officials




Below is a list of Arizona officials. Click their name to view more information.




Political Party


Doug Ducey

 Governor  Republican  
Michele Reagan Secretary of State Republican  
Mark Brnovich Attorney General Republican  
Jeff Flake Senator Republican  
John Sidney McCain III Senator Republican  
Ann Kirkpatrick Representative Democrat 1
Martha McSally Representative Democrat 2
Raul Grijalva Representative Republican 3
Paul Gosar Representative Republican 4
Matthew James Salmon Representative Republican 5
David Schweikert Representative Republican 6
Ruben Gallego Representative Democrat 7
Trent Franks Representative Republican 8
Kyrsten Sinema  Representative Democrat 9



The Arizona State Legislature is a bicameral body with 30 members in the Senate and 60 members in the House of Representatives. Each district is served by one Senator and two House members. View the full listing at

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal