Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Veterinarian of the Year Award Recipients
Share |

Veterinarian of the Year Award Recipients


This award is presented to an AzVMA veterinarian who has generously contributed time and energy to the advancement of the AzVMA, the veterinary profession and the community for at least twenty-five years. Factors to be considered are professional success, service to the profession, community participation, professional knowledge and exemplary citizenship.    


2000:     Howard Moore, DVM


2001:     William Wafer, DVM


2002:     Irvin Ingram, DVM


2003:     Marion Smith, DVM


2004:     Beverly Scott, DVM


2005:     Willard Ambrose, DVM

              Ed Monty, DVM


2006:     Chris Snodgrass, DVM


2007:     Chris Visser, DVM, DAVDC


2008:     John Clark, DVM


2009:     Donald DeYoung, DVM, DACVS


2011:     Ross E. Babcock, DVM


2012:     Wayne Anderson, DVM


2013:     Michael Ames, DVM


2014:     William Joslin, DVM


2015:     Ron Sigler, DVM, DACVO


2016:     Michael Lent, DVM


2017:     Curt R. Coffman, DVM, FAVD, DAVDC


2018:     Richard A. Panzero, DVM


2019:     James F. McDonald, DVM

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal